## **NOMINATIONS FOR ANNUAL ELECTION OF**

# **OFFICE BEARERS FOR 2024-2025**

### Voting to take place at:

### **ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING**

#### SATURDAY, 14 DECEMBER 2024 COMMENCING 1.30 PM

NOMINEE	<u>POSITION</u>	NOMINATED BY
Donald BUTTERFIELD	Treasurer	M Gibson & M Woodrow
Maurice CLEM	Captain	K Parker & R Ellison
Gary COLLINS	Secretary	K Parker & Darlene Wojcicki
Sue CURRAN	Secretary	K Tomlinson & M Humphreys
	Committee Member	
Robert ELLISON	Vice President	M Clem & K Parker
Mary GIBSON	Committee Member	M Woodrow & D Butterfield
Jason HANLEY	Vice Captain	K Hurley & K Parker
Maree HUMPHREYS	Vice President	S Curran & K Tomlinson
	Committee Member	
Ken PARKER	President	R Ellison & M Clem
Neale PORTER	Treasurer	S Curran & M Humphreys
	Committee Member	
Tony SUTTON	Committee Member	Darlene Wojcicki & K Hurley
Kerri TOMLINSON	Committee Member	S Curran & M Humphreys

**NOTE:** Ladies Captain and Ladies Vice Captain positions are for election by Ladies Committee at Ladies AGM on 27.11.24